Hello world!

Welcome to Tina’s Virtual BackPack. Yup, I’m beginning the new year by creating my own blog! Here you will find various, well, sort-of-related tidbits about my own personal and professional interests, and those of my friends and acquaintances around the net.

Some of these topics include:

  • Assistive technology for blind people, including me
  • Thoughts and information on special education resources and issues
  • Flute or other general music links and info

Who knows what all is in this virtual backpack of mine! If it’s like my real-life one(s), (and *YES* I have several), there could be just about anything in here! I equate it to a sighted person’s car/trunk. Being the pack rat that I am by heredity, I rarely throw anything away, whether it be items or data.

Thanks for visiting and sharing in my adventures and interests along with me, and enjoy the ride as we travel the road of life, with Tina’s Virtual BackPack!

Leave a Reply

