Brief update, since I haven’t written a post in … a long while

Well, as it’s been eons since I’ve written an actual message in here, I figured I’d take a minute, and say hey. I’m glad that even though I’m not posting much in here, message-wise, it’s neat that I’ve been receiving comments now and then on the various links I’ve included, about sources of neat flute music, a few online yarn stores, and things like that. I should really take some time this summer and add a bunch of other interesting links I’ve run across, since it seems I’ve been a tad bit more diligent about adding links, than I have about posting actual messages, :).

4 Responses to “Brief update, since I haven’t written a post in … a long while”

  1. Jen Cluff Says:

    Hi, I noticed my blog is linked on the right sidebar of your page.
    Thanks!!
    I have moved its address, however to:
    http://www.jennifercluff.com/blog

    You may want to update your link.
    Tons more flute stuff coming to my new site.
    Best,
    Jen Cluff

  2. Tina E Says:

    Jen, thank you very much for the updated link! I’ll go over there and check it out! I’ve now edited the URL to your blog, so it will take people to the correct place. 🙂

  3. Judy Taulbee Says:

    Hi Tina,
    Are you particially sighted? My daughter has Retinitus Pigmatosis and is going through Mobility Training right now. She is gradually loosing her sight. I would love to have her talk to you.
    By the way, I am selling my Armstrong piccolo. It is in good shape, and has served me well. I bought it in the 70’s, and looks and plays great. It has on small dent on the body by the left had left hand finger plate, but besides that is in good shape. I have replaced pads, but have not had to do anyother major work. If Bart is not interested I’ll let you know. I’m selling it for $400.00. It is a student model, and I bought it straight out of college and have played it until this year when I bought another one. I have an Armstrong student flute I bought for my daughter and it has been a good instrument too. I play an open-hole Haynes, with a b-foot that I bought from my teacher in the 70’s. Let me know.
    Thanks,
    Judy

  4. Revolutionist Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Revolutionist
    .

Leave a Reply

